ULC Staff

Below is a list of ULC staff members. For general queries, please call our main line at (312) 450-6600.

Email message Liza Karsai Executive Director(312) 450-6604
Email message Steven L. Willborn Interim Executive Director(312) 450-6622
Email message J. Elizabeth Cotton-Murphy Chief Administrative Officer(312) 450-6608
Email message Katie Robinson Legislative Program Director(312) 450-6616
Email message Benjamin Orzeske Chief Counsel(312) 450-6621
Email message Kaitlin D. Wolff Legislative Counsel(312) 450-6615
Email message Lindsay Beaver Legislative Counsel(312) 450-6618
Email message Leang K. Sou Membership & Meetings Manager(312) 450-6606
Email message Joleen Dimond Accounting and Finance Officer(312) 450-6607
Email message Lucy Grelle Publications Manager(312) 450-6624
Email message Greg Young Director of Information Technology(312) 450-6605
Email message Rachel Hewitt Meeting and Events Coordinator(312) 450-6611
Email message Kari Minger Accounting Assistant(312) 450-6603
Email message Odessa Glaza Administrative Assistant and Receptionist(312) 450-6600